top of page
CDCIMG_9428.JPG

INBr TEAM

Academic positions and teaching staff

SCetCC_edited.jpg

Prof. Sonia Collin

Full Professor,

Head of INBr unit,

Room b.113.

Tel: 0032 10 47 2913

Sonia.collin@uclouvain.be

pablo_edited.jpeg

Ir.Pablo Alvarez

Guest lecturer

SCetCC_edited.jpg

Dr. Cecile Chenot

Post-doc researcher

Guest lecturer

INBr, Room b.119

cecile.chenot@uclouvain.be

Scientific team

MS_edited.jpg

Margaux Simon

PhD student


INBR, Room b.119
margaux.simon@uclouvain.be

photo (1)_edited.jpeg

Alexandre Dusart

PhD student
 

INBR, Local b.119 

Alexandre.Dusart@sciensano.be

Image.jpeg

Guillaume Willemart

PhD student

Room B.115

guillaume.willemart@uclouvain.be

Kelly-Quentin-WEBBYPROKAZ-302_edited.jpg

Nicolas Declercq

PhD student


INBR, Room b.115
nicolas.declercq@uclouvain.be

guillaume_edited_edited.jpg

Guillaume Willemart

PhD student

Room B.115

guillaume.willemart@uclouvain.be

Technical team

Kelly-Quentin-WEBBYPROKAZ-244_edited.jpg

Florence Balaine

Technical team


INBR, Room b.115
florence.balaine@uclouvain.be

Photo_TV_UCL.jpg

Elodie Devos

Technical team

INBR, Room b.115
elodie.devos@uclouvain.be

elodie_edited.jpeg

Elodie Devos

Technical team

INBR, Room b.115
elodie.devos@uclouvain.be

bottom of page